Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Insurance Centers, Inc.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance Centers, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Ashley Bolyard

Ashley Bolyard

Account Executive

abolyard@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5717

Barbara Kyle

Barbara Kyle

Account Executive

bkyle@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5706

Brittney Crites

Brittney Crites

Account Executive

bcrites@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5719

Candie Davis

Candie Davis

Account Executive

cdavis@brownsmileynedley.com
304-212-5809

Chris Swecker

Chris Swecker

Marketing Director

cswecker@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5811

Cindy Chesler

Cindy Chesler

Account Executive

ccheslers@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5808

Dana McCormick

Dana McCormick

Account Executive

dmccormick@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5703

George Drennen

George Drennen

Account Executive

gdrennen@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5714

Heather McCoy

Heather McCoy

Commercial Lines Manager

hmccoy@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5707

Janelta Curtis

Janelta Curtis

Account Executive

jcurtis@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5715

Jon Flenniken

Jon Flenniken

Account Executive

jflenniken@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5713

Jon Henry

Jon Henry

Account Executive

jhenry@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5804

Kaitlyn Powell

Kaitlyn Powell

Account Executive

kpowell@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5716

Lana Spiker

Lana Spiker

Account Executive

lspiker@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5806

LeAnne Bishoff

LeAnne Bishoff

Accounting/HR

lbishoff@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5703

Jeannie Frankenberry

Jeannie Frankenberry

Accounts Payable

jfrankenberry@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5704

Matthew Noland

Matthew Noland

Property Inspector

mnoland@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5801

Michelle Myers

Michelle Myers

Account Executive

mmyers@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5805

Nancy Dennis

Nancy Dennis

Account Executive

ndennis@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5705

Norreen Stull-Grohal

Norreen Stull-Grohal

Account Executive

nstull@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5807

Scott Lorince

Scott Lorince

Vice President of Benefits Sales and Service

slorince@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5802

Sean Hatfield

Sean Hatfield

Personal Lines Manager

shatfield@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5812

Sherry Bailey Jones

Sherry Bailey Jones

Account Executive

sjones@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5810

Tina Smiell

Tina Smiell

Account Executive

tsmiell@brownsmileynedley.com
304-212-5814

Insurance Centers, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.