Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Insurance Centers, Inc.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance Centers, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

President and CEO
Tony Deal

Tony Deal

President/CEO

adeal@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5803

Leadership
Kimberly Colebank

Kimberly Colebank

Vice President, Strategy, Communications, and Culture

kcolebank@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5811

Scott Lorince

Scott Lorince

Vice President of Benefits, Sales, and Service

slorince@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5802

Sean Hatfield

Sean Hatfield

Personal Lines Manager

shatfield@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5812

Heather McCoy

Heather McCoy

Commercial Lines Manager

hmccoy@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5707

Kingwood Office
Michelle (Myers) Goldstrom

Michelle (Myers) Goldstrom

Team Leader/Account Executive

mmyers@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5805

Ariana Rice

Ariana Rice

Account Executive

arice@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5717

Bruceton Mills Office
Dana McCormick

Dana McCormick

Team Leader/Account Executive

dmccormick@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5703

Jon Henry

Jon Henry

Account Executive

jhenry@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5804

LeAnne Bishoff

LeAnne Bishoff

Payroll Processing

lbishoff@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5703

Fairchance Office
Lana Spiker

Lana Spiker

Team Leader/Account Executive

lspiker@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5806

Candie Davis

Candie Davis

Account Executive

cdavis@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5809

Cindy Chesler

Cindy Chesler

Account Executive

cchesler@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5808

Norreen Stull-Grohal

Norreen Stull-Grohal

Account Executive

nstull@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5807

Morgantown Office
Barbara Kyle

Barbara Kyle

Account Executive

bkyle@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5706

Brittney Matthews

Brittney Matthews

Account Executive

bmatthews@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5719

Christi May

Christi May

Account Executive

cmay@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5819

Dylan Wise

Dylan Wise

Employee Benefits Associate

dwise@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5708

George Drennen

George Drennen

Account Executive

gdrennen@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5714

Janelta Curtis

Janelta Curtis

Account Executive

jcurtis@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5715

Jon Flenniken

Jon Flenniken

Account Executive

jflenniken@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5713

Kaitlyn Powell

Kaitlyn Powell

Administrative Associate

kpowell@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5716

RJ McCoy

RJ McCoy

Property Inspector

rjmccoy@insurancecenters.com
304-292-9645

Rusty Sovine

Rusty Sovine

Commercial Producer

rsovine@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5704

Rylee Colebank

Rylee Colebank

Account Executive

rcolebank@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5712

Sherry Bailey

Sherry Bailey

Customer Service Specialist/Commercial Processor

sbailey@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5810

Insurance Centers, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.