Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Insurance Centers, Inc.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insurance Centers, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Barbara Kyle

Barbara Kyle

Account Executive

bkyle@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5706
Morgantown

Brittney Matthews

Brittney Matthews

Account Executive

bmatthews@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5719
Morgantown

Candie Davis

Candie Davis

Account Executive

cdavis@brownsmileynedley.com
304-212-5809
Fairchance

Chris Swecker

Chris Swecker

Marketing Director

cswecker@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5811
Morgantown

Cindy Chesler

Cindy Chesler

Account Executive

ccheslers@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5808
Fairchance

Dana McCormick

Dana McCormick

Account Executive

dmccormick@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5703
Bruceton Mills

George Drennen

George Drennen

Account Executive

gdrennen@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5714
Morgantown

Heather McCoy

Heather McCoy

Commercial Lines Manager

hmccoy@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5707
Morgantown

Janelta Curtis

Janelta Curtis

Account Executive

jcurtis@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5715
Morgantown

Jon Flenniken

Jon Flenniken

Account Executive

jflenniken@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5713
Morgantown

Jon Henry

Jon Henry

Account Executive

jhenry@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5804
Bruceton Mills

Kaitlyn Powell

Kaitlyn Powell

Account Executive

kpowell@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5716
Morgantown

Lana Spiker

Lana Spiker

Account Executive

lspiker@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5806
Fairchance

LeAnne Bishoff

LeAnne Bishoff

Accounting/HR

lbishoff@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5703
Bruceton Mills

Jeannie Frankenberry

Jeannie Frankenberry

Accounts Payable

jfrankenberry@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5704
Morgantown

Matthew Noland

Matthew Noland

Property Inspector

mnoland@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5801
Morgantown

Michelle Myers

Michelle Myers

Account Executive

mmyers@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5805
Kingwood

Norreen Stull-Grohal

Norreen Stull-Grohal

Account Executive

nstull@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5807
Fairchance

Scott Lorince

Scott Lorince

Vice President of Benefits Sales and Service

slorince@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5802
Morgantown

Sean Hatfield

Sean Hatfield

Personal Lines Manager

shatfield@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5812
Morgantown

Sherry Bailey Jones

Sherry Bailey Jones

Account Executive

sjones@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5810
Morgantown

Tina Smiell

Tina Smiell

Account Executive

tsmiell@brownsmileynedley.com
304-212-5814
Fairchance

Tony Deal

Tony Deal

CEO/President

adeal@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5803
Morgantown

Christi May

Christi May

Account Executive

cmay@insurancecenters.com
304-212-5819
Morgantown

Dylan Wise

Dylan Wise

Account Executive

dwise@insurancecenters.com
304-292-9645
Morgantown

Walter Sobek

Walter Sobek

Account Executive

wsobek@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5816
Fairchance

Robert Warman

Robert Warman

Account Executive

rwarman@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5815
Fairchance

Ronald Smith

Ronald Smith

Account Executive

rsmith@ssfinancial.pro
304-212-5813
Fairchance

Insurance Centers, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.